2,894 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great.

              It was great.

              Powhatan, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Glen Allen, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was unbelievable. Communication was...

              It was unbelievable. Communication was excellent. My car looked great when I got it back and everyone provided superb customer service! Thank you so much!

              Glen Allen, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very professional and i'm...

              The staff is very professional and I'm satisfied with my visit.

              Henrico, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was handled very promptly.

              Work was handled very promptly.

              Richmond, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pretty basic experience. I...

              it was a pretty basic experience. i recently bought a GMC in north carolina and live in richmond so was looking for local dealership to service the vehicle. I chose Rick Hendrick due to location. When i checked in stood there for 5 minutes without being addressed by 3 service reps that were in front of me. They took my information and looked at the vehicle quickly but were not very talkative. They called me when my vehicle was ready but they had not looked at any of the items I had asked them to check on. They simply said sorry that they forgot to tell the service tech to look at the issue and I could bring the car back if I wanted. No thanks, i will take it somewhere else in the future.

              Midlothian, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John woodard took care of everything - he...

              John Woodard took care of everything - he arranged for a rental when I needed it. Kept me informed of the progress and always returned my calls promptly.

              Richmond, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since purchasing our 2014 vehicle from...

              Since purchasing our 2014 vehicle from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet, we have always brought it back there for routine maintenance. Everyone in the Service Department is friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. We've never had a bad experience - they are great!

              Mechanicsville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took almost five months to get my car...

              It took almost five months to get my car in for a recall repair but even with the delay, Mike was always very prompt with his communication on where we were with the parts coming in. He was so pleasant and has made each visit I've had there a treat!

              Glen Allen, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Glen Allen, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dan was really great to work worth he made...

              Dan was really great to work worth he made the whole process pretty quick and painless and was very helpful!

              Glen Allen, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John woodard was great.

              John Woodard was great.

              Henrico, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car has 85,000 miles on i. Having...

              My car has 85,000 miles on I. Having spent over $4,000 in service in November, I was simply taking it in for an oil change yesterday. When I left was told I needed an additional $2,000 in repairs. This is unacceptable and I will likely not purchase another Buick. Mike was very nice to work with but the service record on this automobile is unacceptable.

              Richmond, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always find your service to take too...

              I always find your service to take too long. Should not take 1hr and 50 min for an oil change and tire rotation

              Sandy Hook, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional and courteous.

              Professional and courteous.

              College Park, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was great.

              Service Department was great.

              Glen Allen, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at rick hendricks was a pleasure...

              Everyone at Rick Hendricks was a pleasure to work with. They don't rush you and are always looking out for your best interest. Ty Durr was very helpful and patient when helping me look for a brand new car!

              Henrico, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called service department and explained...

              Called service department and explained the issue with my car, got an appointment the next day. The service rep that helped me with my appointment was great to deal with. They had the part in stock, so I had my car back the same day. I also liked all the feed back paperwork that I got on my car when I picked it up. Thanks....keep up the great work!

              Henrico, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Donnie is always great in getting me in...

              Donnie is always great in getting me in and out based on my schedule. David the courtesy shuttle took me both ways which is a huge help. Solid operation.

              Richmond, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as planned. Efficient...

              Everything went as planned. Efficient service

              Henrico, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X