Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Matt Langsam, thanks for an easy car buying experience. I was nervous about buying an electric car but you convinced me with your knowledge of the product. I’m excited about the Bolt, I love it’s premium package and it’s the perfect commuter car! We will fiscally save $8600.00 dollars the first 3 years we own it. And, it’s fast when you need it to be. I don’t feel like I’ve sacrificed anything by giving up a gas powered vehicle. And, I really like the idea of going green for the environment. Thanks for everything and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Received a notice in the mail that my 2012 GMC Terrain needed some warranty repair. Made an appointment with Rick Hendrick and easily arranged for pickup, repair and return of my vehicle. I want to thank Stanley in the Service Department who arranged prompt return of my car when the service was completed. These folks are friendly and very efficient and a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great customer service with a smile!!! Stanley continues to provide excellent service and guidance on what is needed for our vehicles. We know we are in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Always professional, fast, thorough, and friendly!! Makes the whole visit great every time! Goes the extra mile to take care of his clients and get the job done right everytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Stanley has always went above and beyond to help me. I am always greeted with a smile and friendly attitude. He always provides wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Excellent Service!! I have two vehicles that we bring into Rick Hendrick for service. Working with Stanley Mckay I know we are going to have a great experience. Stanley always keeps us in the loop as to what is going on & when the vehicle will be ready. You know that is the two main questions any customer is want the answers to. Working with Stanley is what keeps us loyal Hendrick customers. Best Regards, Randy Gunn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

We contacted our Client Advisor, Ricky Bryan, in reference to a vehicle for our teenage son. Our son liked my Buick Encore and we saw a Chevy Trax online that had an excellent price. Ricky took the time to research pricing, possible interest rates and payments and contacted us back. My husband came up, took the car home, let our son drive it and he loved it! We then came up and went into the finance office fairly quickly. John Stoner took really good care of us in finance and also helped us order an all weather tray for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I bought a Buick Encore yesterday at Rick Hendrick Chevy Buick GMC. The service was quick and it was a no pressure sale. The salesperson, Ricky Bryan, took the time to listen to my needs and he figured out a vehicle that made my payment lower without having to compromise on quality and safety features. I bought a Buick Encore and I absolutely love it. Their dealership is clean, everyone practices social distancing and I felt safe to be there even during a pandemic. The staff are super helpful and professional! Thanks Ricky Bryan, for making my car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

In January 2019 I purchased my second vehicle from this dealership and I could not be more satisfied. Back in 2014, I purchased a new Camaro RS Convertible, and the buying experience was comfortable and easy, and my salesperson - Dan Sharon - made sure I was completely satisfied. After enjoying the car for four years, I returned to trade in my 14 for a 2018 2SS Convertible. As I was driving from DC to Richmond, Dan Sharon was able to work out a lot of the paperwork prior to my arrival so that once I arrived at the dealer, trading in my 14 and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

The people there make you feel like family. They treat you and your vehicle like your the most important person. Shaundra Is who took care of my vehicle. She deserves employee of the month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Manager desires to keep a good reputation for honesty at dealership. Client advisor was exceptional and any dealership would be better with his work ethics and advisory skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

Excellent experience. Great salesmen who were flexible given our timeline dealing with insurance and a totaled vehicle. Electronic paperwork was novel. We will continue to shop at Hendrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

The staff is super friendly and always looks out for me. This visit was only routine maintenance, oil change and state inspection. My previous visit was for a set of run flat Michelin’s. They have the best tire prices in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Always call me to let me know when my car is done. They always do what’s asked and never push for anything unnecessary! They have a great level of communication and commitment to the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Service was preformed in a reasonable amount of time approx 1 1/2 hrs. Enjoyed brosing the new truck and corvette selections while waiting on my vehicle. Customer lounge was stocked with bottled water, soft drinks and coffee. It was a plesent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Pat always does a Great Job if taking care of all are Vehicles !! Tech Jon Ewing is the best in town !! Very good service !! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

Matt Langsam, Jared, Catherine and Matt Meschke were all great to deal with. I love my Mustang and will refer Hendrick to my friends. I'm sure that I will be back to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

Elliott was great helpfull informative knowledgable thourugh very professional would come back and/or recommend him didnt fell I was SOLD. Felt comfortable making an unexpected purchase.Love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

an awesome dealership to come to. Spent plenty of time with us. Answered all questions. When we got our vehicle everone congratulated us. Jeff moore was excellent to work with. He wanted us to leave there happy & satisfied. All salemen were friendly but we recommend jeff moore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

They worked with me and got me in a car I never thought possible. I’ll never go anywheres else. Mean that . I never thought I’d ever get a car from a real dealership and here I sit!! Mark was literally running to make this possible for me. And then they actually rolled a red carpet out for me. Best experience yet! When I’m ready to trade in this car, I will only buy vechicles from Hendricks!!! Not only is the service out of this world, their prices are THE BEST IN THE CITY!! Hands down. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

The sales rep was very personable and knowledgeable about the car. Everyone I dealt with was polite and friendly. Very good experience. I would certainly visit again to buy a car and recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

My Advisor, Elliott Vaughan, was friendly and helpful in his explanations as well as answering my questions. He allowed me to take my time with my decision and made me feel at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Great service. They did a great job. Good communication regarding the status of my car. Very easy to work with. Rodney was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

To pick up where I leafy Google review, the service person put to mechanics on it dropped the tank, flushed tthe lines New filter, they put diesel back in,then test drove for me, ran better than it did before I took it in,then flushed it Well and got me out of there the same day plus a 1,000.o.o Bill, but it could have been a lot worse, I guess I learned my lesson the hard way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Chandra was friendly and helpful and kept me updated the entire time my car was in for service work. I will continue to go there for my future service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

From the moment I walked in every one was extremely friendly and professional . The man in charge of taking care of me (Johnny) was very pleasant and extremely helpful. When so picked up my vehicle I was running late and he waited until I got there even though it was after hours. I would definitely use Rick Hendricks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

The service writer was respectful. I felt that it should not have taken 2 hrs to do a state inspection (on 20k mile vehicle ) and inspect the washer solvent motor to come out and tell me they didn’t have the part. I worked for a Volvo dealer as a technician when I was in my twenties

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

We had our SUV repaired at the collision center. Johnny was very helpful through the whole process and kept us updated on the status of our repair. The repair was excellent, and the car presented to us fresh and clean. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

We enjoyed our buying experience at Hendrick prior, so we wanted to see if any current sales met out needs. Our sales man, Medhat, was great from the moment we walked in front doors. He showed us all options that were in our price range and was honest about where cars may have fit into our bottom line. He did not set us up for sticker shock and let down, like many other sales men at other companies would. Medhat even gave me a ride to get my trade in while my car was being detailed. He is exactly what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

This is the second new vehicle I have purchased with this dealership and I was pleased with the service. Overall I feel that I received a good value for my trade in and purchase price on the new vehicle. I have always had a good experience with the sales and service department and would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Work was done on time and budget and the process was seamless from the time I stepped into the shop! They car was ready and Jake walked down the repairs with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

The experience I had was awesome. Everyone was very professional and very timely. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Great job! Jake did a great job on my car my car looks great he was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Friendly and great staff. The work was seamless and wonderful and completed faster than expected. They even detailed the inside of my car, what a surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Delivered a car lacking the options they said the car had. Discovered their mistake on the drive home. I returned the car and they gave me the another one with the proper options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Eric was wonderful very helpful. He fished work on time. He always advise us in the right direction. Overall he was very courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Have been using dealer service since 2013 very pleased. Will continue as long as they provide same level of service Friendly accommodating and knowledgeable about what they provide

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Great customer service, very professional salesperson. Was very surprised by the customer service because I wasn't pressured to purchase the vehicle. I would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Very good experience and would buy again from Hendricks Salesman and manger worked well with me on the sale of truckVery good experience thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

My Wife and I have purchased more cars over the time we have been married than most. It's a tough process to navigate through as the Consumer at times, but our recent purchase could not have been more pleasant buying at Hendrick GMC Richmond. Matt Meschke (Sales Mgr), Ricky Barnes (Sales Advisor) and Blair Penny (Finance) made for a painless, beneficial and pleasant buying experience. If you are looking for a dealership with honesty, great value, solid buying experience and be treated right, go ask for these three folks at Hendrick GMC Richmond. They did an amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I have a painless and pleasant visit for scheduled maintenance at Rick Hendrixs Chevrolet. The salesman that sold me my truck was Jeff he is always following up to insure and help out with the service of my 2016 Chevy Silverado. I plan to purchase my new Chevy Camaro from Jeff at Rick Hendrixs. V/R Submitted Bryant L Mormon U.S.M.C. Ret. Gunnery Sergeant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I have bought multiple vehicles from Dan Sharon. Each experience was smooth and he got me exactly what I wanted. Can't wait to buy my next truck from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

We came in with a trade in looking to upgrade to a new car. Jeff found us a "like brand new" car anf it is perfect! He was very helpful in every area needed to see us leave the Lot with our new vechile! We love it and loved working with Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Very welcoming environment! Very personable sales associates. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. You should ask for Dan Sharon when you go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Love this dealership. Will never buy another vehicle from anywhere else. Dan is awesome, super friendly and takes his time helping me find the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I've purchased several cars from our salesman, Dan Sharon over the past 5 years. He always makes you feel like you're his top priority. Can't say enough good things about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I always hate to go in to buy a car. Most the time I feel that they push you to make a decision. It was refreshing to deal with a manager and sales person that didn't pressure. I usually feel frustrated leaving a dealership especially if I didn't decide to buy. I will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

We could not have been more pleased with the courtesy and expertise of the Hendrick employees who assisted in the leasing of the Cruze. The sales person and sales manager were extremely courteous and helpful to us which made our initial visit to Hendrick Chevrolet a pleasurable experience. They could not have been nicer in helping us in the selection of the vehicle we chose by providing information and doing everything they could to make our lease a great experience. Additionally, the two business managers who helped with all of the paperwork required for the transaction could not have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

This team has it going on! All of the members and sales team that I dealt with were very friendly and professional. Each one helped me from time of inquiry, on the initial phone call, all the way through the purchase. This has been the best experience I've ever had with a vehicle purchase. Thanks Hendrick team! All the best, Don Henley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

My Denali stalled on I-64. We were able to make it to the dealership. Stanley McKay was wonderful to work with. The problem was discovered and after ordering a part the vehicle was repaired on the second day. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

The friendly staff is a plus. Stanley McKay is my favorite. Did not have to wait too long. Only have one issue (noticed a scratch on the passenger side back. Was not there when I bought it in)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Had a great experience at Rick Hendrick Collision. Car repaired quick and perfect. Wonderful team work in the entire hail dent removal process with Johnny and Jeanette. Thanks Guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

I went in interested in buying a new car and was greeted by the friendly staff and set up with Elliott. This was the best thing that could've happened to me because he was wonderful! He listened to my needs and budget and set out to find me the best deal possible. He and Paul were endlessly friendly and helpful and got me an amazing deal on my brand new 2017 Sonic RS! I can't say enough nice things about my experience at Rick Hendrick, and I will definitely go back for my services and whenever I'm ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Josh and Catherine were great, car is great the world is great. Why do I have to do 25 words ok I have 5 left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Stanley and the Hendrick team rock!! Usually in and out within a hour or so and he even gets my car washed. Very trust worthy and knowledgeable when it comes to vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Stanley was fantastic! Each and every time I bring my vehicle to him he goes above and beyond to expedite my repairs. I would recommend him and the dealership to each and every one of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I have nothing but praise and admiration for the Service Department at Hendricks Chevrolet especially Eric Dolson. Eric has always done everything possible to make the experience great for my wife and I have when having our vehicles serviced. I highly recommend Eric and the Hendricks Chevrolet Service staff for all your vehicle needs. 5-gold stars in my opinion. R DeCastro Midlothian VA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

There really are no words to tell you how wonderful your Service Receptionist is. I don't think she has ever had a bad day!!! What wonderful breath of fresh air, always has a smile and always makes you feel comfortable. No question is never goes unanswered by her. You guys are very lucky to have found such a gem for your business. I look forward to coming in knowing she will be there!!! Keep up the fantastic work, Margaret!! You deserve a raise!!!! Loyal Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Thanks for the great experience, outstanding professionalism and responsive customer service. I have dealt with Johnny several times over the past 20 years. He has brought the same focus and dedication to a job well done to Hendrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Stanley is fantastic! One of the best in Richmond!! Always quick and easy to work with. Will recommend him and this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Collision center was great to deal with and does excellent work! Johnny and Jeanette great to work with thanks for all you did for me in my time of need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Excellent service. Everyone was great to work with. I would return anytime I need work. John and Eric are really great. Prices were very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Jarrett made the the experience go as smooth as possible he had everything all ready for me so all we had to do was come in and sign the finance papers and we were on our way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

A+ Customer service, Thanks to Johnny and Jeanette for your wonderful service and all your help!! Great job with some really good people. I've been to this dealership many times and they go OVER and BEYOND to help you..Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

I was very pleased with the price of the Tahoe and the sales team at Hendrick made the entire process painless.. The customer finance team was also very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

while my car was at Hedrick for repair Johnny and Jeanette was the best they cared for my needs and all was met plus a great wonderful job performed you cant get any better I was so impressed with the work done superb job awesome work ethick thanks for all that you did to help make this a wonderful experience thanks johnny and Jeanette thanks gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

We really enjoyed our experience when purchasing our 2015 Silverado HD. Dan is a great salesperson. We also love Johnny and Jeanette in the collision dept. They do an awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

My family has purchased several vehicles over the last two years. Ricky Bryan is our salesman and always takes great care of us. Great service team as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful buying experience buying our new car. Evelyn our sales person was friendly and easy to work with. This will be our first choice when advising friends and family on where to buy their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

I have visited this location numerous times to conduct business, ask questions, and purchase parts for my vehicle. I have delt with the General Manager first hand and several employees from service to collision. Every visit has always been a great expiernce and everyone at this dealership goes above and beyound to help you even if it's not there specific job. I have a dealership 10 minutes from my house but I refuse to go there because of a the customer service. I will continue to drive from on side of the river to the other because of the great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

They were extremely professional and got me in my dream truck! I worked with Jarrett Dangerfield and he took the time and effort to get me into the perfect Chevy Silverado. Couldn't thank them enough for such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Greatest sales experience, they didn't have the truck I wanted so Paul worked on finding me a truck for over a month and found exactly what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Easy check in. Polite and listened when I explained what I needed checked out. Told me when car would be reafy and it was. No hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

Vicki did an outstanding job on the purchase of my 2018 Equinox LT. From test drive to purchase and beyond, Vicki went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction, and I am very satisfied with the entire experience. Thank you Vicki, I love my new Equinox!! Ken Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

This is the first time in a long time that I have walked into a dealership and felt like they were listening to what I wanted. Not once did they try and push things on me. They took the time and showed me multiple options within my price range. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

Great service, great people. There was a loaner vehicle ready for me when I arrived and everyone I spoke to was very helpful. Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I can't believe I enjoyed being at a collision center but it is true. Watching Johnny Guerrant do what he does best is amazing. And the manager Jeanette Frazier is brilliant. What a team these two make. Thanks for a fast, quality repair on my Toyota. Will tell all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Always a have a good experiencewhen coming in for service. Margaret Buffy is a huge asset to Hendricks. I always leave with smile on face after talking with her, she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

I got some work done with the service department and they were very professional. They were so quick and everything was done correctly. The GM was very nice and respectful. I definitely would recommend this dealership if you are wanting to get into a new car or just getting some service work done. Amazing people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Its hard to find good customer service anymore. I can assure you that Hendricks Chevrolet's customer service is by far the best I've seen. Chick-fil-A had nothing on these guys. I won't go anywhere else for a vehicle for this very reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Great customer service, nice staff, and nice dealership with plenty of options. Definitely recommend this to others. I will definilty be returning in the future for other purchases. Thank you so much Rick Hendrick for a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Well I went in for a recall on my hhr. The person that helped me first was Margaret buffey. I was walking around lost and she came over to help me with a big smile and very friendly. She got me to where I needed to be and I was taken care of and was on my way after awhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

The service manager, Stan McKay, is an excellent service rep, I have worked with him for some time now. The service was great and the repairs were done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Jarrett is awesome very helpful and friendly helped me make the process easy would definitely came back in the future to see Jarrett Dangerfield to sell me a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

The Hendrick organization is such a wonderful company that has very high standards and strong morals. They always put their customers first. I have been dealing with Hendrick for over 10 years and would not go anywhere else. Great staff and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

I had a great experience while looking for a car at Hendricks. My salesperson, Jarrett, was very knowledgeable of all the cars and helped me to find the perfect car. He helped me to make the purchase of my first car very easygoing!! I would highly recommend anyone to go to Rick Hendricks in Richmond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

We purchased a pre-owned 2015 Chevy Silverado Z71 crew cab at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC. Hassle free! Staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and straightforward. All our questions were answered. No surprises! Truck is beautiful, and backed by a solid 168-point inspection and power train warranty. CJ Andrews was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Vicky was so helpful with our Tundra purchase. She answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. We will be back again for sure. Thank you Vicky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

I have enjoyed all experiences with your Hendrick Team! I only gave 5 stars because 6 wasn't an option! Thank you for your professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

I purchased my chevy Malibu at Hendrick and was blown away by the superior service i was given by my salesman Jarrett Dangerfield. He listened to what I wanted and the budget I had to work with and gave me a few options to look at. He could answer my questions regarding each vehicle and really made my decision and car purchase easy and comfortible. He stayed with me throughout the process and I have never been happier with a vehicle purshace.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review